Image 1 of Redeux (2LP marbled vinyl) Image 2 of Redeux (2LP marbled vinyl) Image 3 of Redeux (2LP marbled vinyl) Image 4 of Redeux (2LP marbled vinyl)

Redeux (2LP marbled vinyl)

$60.00 AUD
Coming Soon

LIMITED OFFER: Your LP includes with A3 sized offset printed promotional poster. Whilst stocks last!

01. Swamp Pussy
02. He's My Thing
03. Vomit Heart
04. Dust Cake Boy
05. Spit To See The Shine
06. Catatonic
07. Ripe
08. Right Now
09. Bruise Violet
10. Bluebell
11. Handsome And Gretel
12. Pearl
13. Won't Tell
14. Spun
15. On Yeah
16. Drivin'
17. Sweet '69
18. Ariel

Career spanning release compiled and assembled by BABES IN TOYLAND.

Redeux compiles tracks from four key releases in the BABES IN TOYLAND discography, Spanking Machine from 1990, To Mother from 1991, Fontanelle from 1992 and Nemisisters from 1995. All of which have been out of print for many years in their own right. increasingly
hard to find and highly sought after.

Redeux is the first band assembled compilation ever available.

Cover art by the very talented Michael Gaughan.

First edition in marbled lilac and baby blue vinyl.

BABES IN TOYLAND were an integral part of the 1990's "alternate rock"
scene. Highly influential and inspirational back then and equally so now.

"Amazing, life-changing. I’d never heard anything like them and
haven’t heard anything since like them" - Kathleen Hanna

Related products